The Mannheim Concert DVD

DVD Mannheim Front.png
DVD Mannheim Back.png
DVD Mannheim Front.png
DVD Mannheim Back.png

The Mannheim Concert DVD


Recorded Live at the Capitol Theatre , The Mannheim Concert DVD is a musical journey from rock and roll to Classic and Jazz to Pop , experience the atmosphere of a live TUKUOconcert from the comfort of your own armchair.  

Add To Cart

Track Listing

1.                  Sabre Dance

2.                  My generation

3.                  Heidi

4.                  Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds

5.                  Dance Sugar Plum Fairy

6.                  Brass in Pocket

7.                  Rote Lippen

8.                  F.B.I

9.                  Stayin Alive

10.              O Mio Babbino Caro

11.              We will rock you

12.              London Calling

13.              Always look on the bright side of life

14.              William Tell Overture

15.              Urban Spaceman

16.              Pop Medley

17.              These boots are made for walking

18.              Sub Homesick blues

19.              Radetzky March

20.              Muss i Denn

21.              Mamma Mia

22.              Michelle

23.              Congratulations

24.              Bohemian Rhapsody

25.              Jazz Waltz

26.              Time to say goodbye